Hampton High School Parent Teacher Organization

Hampton High School Parent Teacher Organization

HHSPTO Board

Position/Committee Member(s) Email
President
  • Diane Staggers
  • president@hhs-pto.com
1st Vice-President
  • Tracey Michaud
  • first-vice-president@hhs-pto.com
2nd Vice-President
  • Diana DiMaria
  • second-vice-president@hhs-pto.com
Treasurer
  • Autumn Gindlesperger
  • treasurer@hhs-pto.com
Assistant Treasurer
  • Michelle Solkovy
Secretary
  • Chiara Orsini
  • secretary@hhs-pto.com
Blood Drive
  • Lisa Williams
Concession Stand
  • Michelle Csajka
  • Jill Hamlin
  • concessions@hhs-pto.com
  • concessions@hhs-pto.com
Hospitality
  • Monica Hoehler
  • hospitality@hhs-pto.com
Membership
  • Jill McConnell
  • membership@hhs-pto.com
Key Communicator
  • Terri Ronald
  • Laura Carr
  • key-communicator@hhs-pto.com
  • key-communicator@hhs-pto.com
9th Grade Parent Representative
10th Grade Parent Representative
11th Grade Parent Representative
  • Maureen Perkins
  • eleventh-grade-rep@hhs-pto.com
12th Grade Parent Representative
  • Lisa Williams
  • twelfth-grade-rep@hhs-pto.com
Website
  • Melissa Berkebile
  • webmaster@hhs-pto.com
Talbot Challenge
  • Elizabeth Perrone
Talbot Tailgate
  • Elizabeth Perrone
  • talbot-tailgate@hhs-pto.com
Tailgate PTO Booth
  • Patty Langer
  • tailgate-booth@hhs-pto.com
Welcome Committee
  • Tracey Michaud
  • welcome@hhs-pto.com